The holiday home “Alpentraum” in Randa, in the Valais region of Switzerland, is located in a central and quiet area of Randa and has a nice view of the village. Enjoy the beautiful view of Mount Breithorn and Klein Matterhorn from your balcony. Find repose and tranquility in this idyllic mountain village, surrounded by larch forests and the famous towering peaks of the southern Valaisan Alps.

 
 
  • Holiday Home for 4 Persons
    Roof Apartment

    Holiday Home for 4 Persons

    “Roof Floor Apartment” in the house Alpentraum Furnishing and features of the holiday home 2 double bedroom Living room with fireplace Kitchen with dishwasher Bathroom/toilet Satellite tv, cd player (mp3) / radio, hair dryer WLAN & internet access free of […]

  • Holiday Home for 3 Persons
    Ground Floor Apartment

    Holiday Home for 3 Persons

    “Ground Floor Apartment” in the house Alpentraum Furnishing and features of the holiday home 1 double bedroom Living room (Possibility for 1 additional bed) Kitchen with dishwasher Bathroom/toilet Satellite tv, cd player (mp3) / radio, hair dryer WLAN & internet […]

Das Ferienhaus Alpentraum liegt im Wallis in Randa – an zentraler aber ruhiger Lage mit Blick über das ganze Dorf. Geniessen Sie vom Balkon aus den Blick auf das Breithorn und das Kleine Matterhorn. Erholen Sie sich in der Ruhe des idyllischen Walliser Bergdorfes, umgeben von urchigen Lärchenwälder und überragt von den berühmten Viertausendern der südlichen Walliseralpen.

 
 
  • Ferienwohnung für 4 Personen
    Dachwohnung

    Ferienwohnung für 4 Personen

    Haus Alpentraum – Dachwohnung Ausstattung der Ferienwohnung 2 Doppelzimmer Wohnzimmer mit Cheminée Küche mit Geschirrspüler Bad/WC Satelliten-TV, CD-Player (mp3) / Radio, Haartrockner Kostenloser WLAN & Internetanschluss (RJ45) Bettwäsche und Waschtücher vorhanden Waschmaschine im Haus Sauna auf Anmeldung im Haus Bergdohle […]

  • Ferienwohnung für bis zu 3 Personen
    Wohnung Parterre

    Ferienwohnung für bis zu 3 Personen

    Haus Alpentraum – Parterrewohnung Ausstattung der Ferienwohnung 1 Doppelzimmer Wohnzimmer ( Möglichkeit für 1 Zusatzbett) Küche mit Geschirrspüler Bad/WC Satelliten-TV, CD-Player (mp3) / Radio, Haartrockner Kostenloser WLAN & Internetanschluss (RJ45) Bettwäsche und Waschtücher vorhanden Waschmaschine im Haus Sauna auf Anmeldung […]