Centrally located in “Randa bei Zermatt,” the Bergdohle holiday home is only five minutes away from the train station. The trip to Zermatt with the Matterhorn Gotthard Railway only takes 15 minutes!
There are two restaurants and a small grocery store in the immediate vicinity of the holiday home. On the balcony, you can enjoy a view of the Little Matterhorn and Mount Breithorn. Free wireless Internet is available at the holiday home. Parking is also included in the price. The lodge’s sauna can be used for a fee and accommodates two or three people.

 
 
  • Holiday Home for 4 Persons
    Roof Apartment A

    Holiday Home for 4 Persons

    “Roof Apartment A” in the house Bergdohle Located under the roof of the Bergdohle holiday home, the 2-room apartment is the ideal holiday apartment for families with kids. The 38-square-meter apartment can accomodate up to four people, with two beds […]

  • Holiday Home for 4 Persons
    Roof Apartment B

    Holiday Home for 4 Persons

    “Roof Apartment B” in the house Bergdohle Located under the roof of the Bergdohle holiday home, the 2-room apartment is the ideal holiday apartment for families with kids. The 38-square-meter apartment can accomodate up to four people, with two beds […]

  • Holiday Home for up to 7 Persons
    Apartment First Floor

    Holiday Home for up to 7 Persons

    “First Floor Apartment” in the house Bergdohle Located on the 1st floor (2nd floor in the US) of House Bergdohle, the 4-room apartment accomodates up to seven people. The 85-square-meter apartment has two balconies with a table, chairs and sun […]

  •

In unmittelbarer Nähe des Ferienhauses befinden sich zwei Restaurants und ein kleiner Lebensmittelladen. Vom Balkon aus können Sie den Blick auf das kleine Matterhorn und das Breithorn geniessen. Im Ferienhaus steht WLAN kostenfrei zur Verfügung, auch die Parkplätze sind im Preis inbegriffen. Gegen einen Aufpreis ist die Benutzung der hauseigenen Sauna, die für zwei bis drei Personen geeignet ist, möglich.

 
 
  • Ferienwohnung A für 4 Personen
    Wohnung Dach A

    Ferienwohnung A für 4 Personen

    „Dachwohnung A“ im Haus Bergdohle Die 2-Zimmer-Wohnung, die sich im Dachgeschoss des Ferienhauses Bergdohle befindet, ist eine ideale Ferienwohnung für Familien mit Kindern. Sie bietet Platz für bis zu vier Personen, wobei zwei Betten auf einem Maisonette-Balkon im Wohnzimmer sind. […]

  • Ferienwohnung B für 4 Personen
    Wohnung Dach B

    Ferienwohnung B für 4 Personen

    „Dachwohnung B“ im Haus Bergdohle Die 2-Zimmer-Wohnung, die sich im Dachgeschoss des Ferienhauses Bergdohle befindet, ist eine ideale Ferienwohnung für Familien mit Kindern. Sie bietet Platz für bis zu vier Personen, wobei zwei Betten auf einem Maisonette-Balkon im Wohnzimmer sind. […]

  • Ferienwohnung für bis zu 7 Personen
    Wohnung Mitte

    Ferienwohnung für bis zu 7 Personen

    „Wohnung Mitte“ im Haus Bergdohle Die 4-Zimmer-Wohnung, die sich im ersten Stock des Ferienhauses Bergdohle befindet, bietet Platz für bis zu sieben Personen. Die Wohnfläche beträgt 85 Quadratmeter, ausserdem gibt es zwei Balkone mit Tisch, Stühlen und Sonnenschirm. Es erwartet […]

  •